-->

connect &

Share |

Pinoy Bloggers


2 Girls 1 Journey | Pia C. Paguio & Kris G. Olarte | Twitter: @2girls1journey


7107 Philippines | Benj Magkalas | Twitter: @7107Philippines


Adaphobic | Ada Lajara


Adventurous Feet | CA de Ramos | Twitter: ‎@adventurousfeet


Always Wandering | Katie Buenaobra


Ambot-ah! | Marcos Carato


Andrew's Travels | Andrew Abella Dela Serna


Batang Biyahera | Krizz Monicity | Twitter: @talanyx11


Batang Lakwatsero | Ivan Cultura | Twitter: @ivanlakwatsero


Batang Yagit & Pinoy Lakwatsero | Chairell Winston Almendras | Twitter: @BatangYagit & @PinoyLakwatsero


Byahilo | Enrico Dee | Twitter: ‎@byahilo


Chajedidiah | Charisse Anne Fernandez




Coconuter | David Poarch


Coffee Mug | Vangie Montalbo | Twitter: @banggigay


Dialogue With a Wanderer | Roman Leo Reyman


Dreams of a Brownman | Ian de la Pena | Twitter: @ian_delapena


Eazy Traveler | Edgar Alan Zeta-Yap | Twitter: ‎@eazytraveler


Eskapo 3.0 | Dong Ho


Filipino Deltiologist | Spencer Ivan Fortune


First Time Travels | Claire Algarme | Twitter: ‎@firsttimetravel


Flip Travels | Ron Cruz & Monette Fernandez | Twitter: ‎@roncruzrn & @hymntoisis


Flipnomad | Flipnomad | Twitter: @flipnomad


Frameless World | Alvin Girard CaiƱa | Twitter: @framelessworld


Gala Pinoy Redux | Cedric Solidon | Twitter: ‎@galapinoy


Globetrotting Life | Suzette Cuerpo


Go Tara Lets! | Go Tara Lets!


Habagat Central | Berniemack Arellano | Twitter: @habagatcentral


HelpDOT | Brian Ong


I Speak Apple Sauce | Jim Balunday


I Spy Philippines | Sherry Apostol


Inday Guapa | Hazel Beth Gingoyon | Twitter: @indayguapa


Intsikboy | Josh Uy


Ironwulf.net: En Route | Ferdz Decena | Twitter: @ferdzdecena


Itchy Feetcha | Charisse Tumlos


Ivan About Town | Ivan Henares | Twitter: @ivanhenares


Journeying James | Journeying James | Twitter: @journeyingjames


Journeys and Travels | Wendell Glen Agape


Jovial Wanderer | Christine Fernandez | Twitter: @advnturechrissy


Juanderful Pinoy | Chinchan Lakwatsero | Twitter: @juanderfulpinoy


Just Wandering | Nina Fuentes | Twitter: @NinaWanders


Kaladkaring Paa | Sharlyne Ang | Twitter: @rockerfemsha


KC Goes For It | Karen Cayamanda


Lagawan | Audrey Rose Mecabalo


Lakas ng Trip | Josiah Sicad | Twitter: ‎@LakasNgTrip


Lakbay Lente | Thots Urpiana | Twitter: @incrediblethots


Lakbay Philippines | Lakbay Pilipino & Yowee Gonzales


Lakwatsera de Primera | Claire Raborar | Twitter: ‎@Thelakwatsera


Lakwatserang Bayong | Kim Ignacio & MJ Marianon


Lakwatsero.com | Angel Juarez | Twitter: ‎@theLakwatsero


Lakwatsero.me | Jojo Ayson | Twitter: @lakwatsero


Langyaw | Estan Cabigas | Twitter: @estancabigas


Leave the Cube | Stanley Ang & Pamela Esmee Siy


Libotero | Sinjin Pineda | Twitter: @itsmesinjin


Living in a Backpack | Rv Escatron


Lost Tsinelas | Yuri Lao


Manila and Beyond | Patrici Mae Tan | Twitter: @manilaandbeyond


Marilil & Liliram | Lili Ram | Twitter: @mamu97


mOmOt KuYiT | Mercia Racquel Along

Montana the Explorer | Jason Montana


My Cebu Photoblog | Leylander Der Der


My Comings and Goings | Mhe-anne Ojeda


Neldeleon | Marinelle de Leon




Nomadic Experiences | Marky Ramone Go | Twitter: @markyramonego


Offbeat Wanders | Upper Viceo | Twitter: @upperviceo


Olanology | Olan Emboscado | Twitter: @olanemboscado


Old Manila Walks | Ivan man Dy


One Big Trip | Montri Manzano


Our Awesome Planet | Anton Diaz


Out of Town Blog | Melo Villareal


Panukad | Marcus Castle | Twitter: ‎@markpaul




Philippine Travel Promos | Edelweiza Mabalay | Twitter: @edelweiss_19


Pinay on the Move | Grace Cecilio | Twitter: @gracehcecilio


Pinay Travel Junkie | Gay MitraEmami | Twitter: ‎@nomadwifey


Pinay Wander Girl | Bridgette Rebuca | Twitter: @bridgetterebuca


Pink Tsinelas | Cai Abass


Pinoy Adventurista | Pinoy Adventurista | Twitter: @adventuristaako


Pinoy Boy Journals | Jerik de Guzman | Twitter: ‎@jerik76raverz


Pinoy Travelr | Karla Vanessa Redor & Sharlyne Ang | Twitter: @karlaredor & @rockerfemsha


Possibly Pinay | Eileen Campos | Twitter: @possiblypinay


Project 7107 | Ruth Francisco


Pusang Kalye | Antonio Magno Carranza | Twitter: @pakaleklalawak


Senyor Lakwatsero | Gerum Quiming | Twitter: ‎@srlakwatsero


Roadworthy Man | Erick Dantoc | Twitter: @gripstandthrow


Seeking Felicity | Catherin Iblan


Senyorita | Michaela Rodriguez | Twitter: ‎@micamyx


Solitary Wanderer | Aleah Phils | Twitter: @AleahPhils


Soloflighted | Eds Suyo | Twitter: @edblogs


Suroy Pilipinas | Earl E. Bolivar




The 4AM Chronicles | Karlo de Leon | Twitter: @karlodl


The Backpack Boy | Jasper Jugan


The Candie Shop | Candie Cobiao


The Excess Baggage | Carla Dayon




The Grandeur Traveler | Amadeus Baraan


The Gypsygals | Prime Sarmiento & Nina Gracia Sarmiento | Twitter: @prime_sarmiento


The Lost Boy Lloyd | Lloyd Lostboy | Twitter: @lloydthelostboy


The Philippine Travelogue | Brenna Bustamante | Twitter: @biyachessa


The Pinay Solo Backpacker | Gael Hilotin | Twitter: @pinaybackpacker


The Southern Sabits | Trina Joy Solidon-Mercado & Rhuel Andrew Mercado


The Transcendental Tourist | AJ Poliquit | Twitter: @TTTourist


The Travelling Feet | Doi Domasian | Twitter: @travelling_feet


The Tummy Traveler | Marie Aileen Regina Dreyfus


The Wandering Couple | Edcel Ceniza & Sheena Grace Darunday


Tips 'n Travels | Karen Valdez


Tracking Treasures | Darwin Cayetano | Twitter: ‎@dmcayetano


Travel Hangover | Lia Andrea Ramos


Travel Journal | Sarah Garcia


Travel with Me | Glorifer Abalde | Twitter: @buxomglori


Traveling Nicely | Nicely Rom | Twitter: @qtnice


Tripadora | Izah Morales | Twitter: ‎@tripadora & @izahmorales


Virtual Journals | Fung Yu


Visit Sagada | Jun Jun Espina


Wander to Wonder | Christine Tabing


Wandering Dylan | Dylan Chan | Twitter: @wanderingdylan


Wanderlass | Lilliane Cobiao | Twitter: ‎@wanderlass


We are Sole Sisters | Cherry Chin Bacolod & Lois Yasay


Weekend Haven | Valleri Alla Teves


Where My Feet Took Me | Jennifer Valmonte | Twitter: @janujennifer


Where The? | Where Thee

Kumagcow | Kumagcow

Khantotantra | Khantotantra

Azraelsmerryland | Azraelsmerryland

Damuhan | Damuhan

AXLPPI | AXLPPI

RAMMPA | RAMMPA

Pinoy Travel Blog | Pinoy Travel Blog

Travel On A Shoestring | Travel On A Shoestring

Rj The Explorer | Rj The Explorer

The World By Faith | The World By Faith

Social Media PH | Social Media PH

Pinoy Metro Geek | Pinoy Metro Geek

TRAVELIZTERA | TRAVELIZTERA

MYKE ROME | MYKE ROME

DAMUHAN | DAMUHAN

Vintersections | Vintersections

The wanderlustkid | The wanderlustkid

KG Barrios | KG Barrios

Jeff Was Here | Jeff Was Here

CurlyDianne | CurlyDianne

Daryll | Daryll

Tauyanm | Tauyanm

Say It Nessie | Say It Nessie

Spiderhamworld | Spiderhamworld

Lens And Beyond | Lens And Beyond

Twatome | Twatome

Tikim Pinoy | Tikim Pinoy

The Adventist Adventurer | The Adventist Adventurer

Liberating Jepoy | Liberating Jepoy

Walk Fly Pinoy | Walk Fly Pinoy

Lakbay Online | Lakbay Online

Pinoy On The Road | Pinoy On The Road

Liberating Jepoy | Liberating Jepoy

Siargao Islands | Siargao Islands

Are We There Yet? | Are We There Yet?

Watch Tv Shows Online | Watch Tv Shows Online

Asti.Ph | Astig.Ph

Diary Ni Gracia |Diary Ni Gracia

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe via email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Bloggers.com

Review this blog on Bloggers.com

  © Blogger template Simple n' Sweet by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP