Skip to main content

Bianca Gonzalez is "The ONE" at GLOBE TATTAWARDS 2012 + complete list of winners

Tatt Awards, started last year by Tattoo, the #1 Broadband in the Philippines, has grown
bigger this year with 1,050 nomination which was eventually cut down to 50 finalists.And if the numbers are any indication,that's how successful GLOBE TATTAWARDS 2012 was.

Leading this year’s Tatt Awards 2012 Circle of Winners is TV host-writer Bianca
Gonzalez bagged the “The One” award not only for
her online popularity but also for her strong influence in the digital space through the use
of her blog site and Twitter.I have been a regular reader of Bianca's blog and I know how influential she si indeed.During the time when she was very active at blogging,a single post could generate 300+ or 500+ comments from her readers.That's how solid her following is.

Of course that following has increased,not just in blogosphere but on twitter and television especially with her may shows /projects on Abs-Cbn notably Pinoy Big Brother.Sya na! :)

Bianca  Gonzalez  is The ONE
Bianca  Gonzalez  is "The ONE" at GLOBE TATTAWARDS 2012 

For being “The One,” Gonzalez received P100,000 cash, one year subscription to
Tattoo@Home, one year subscription to Tattoo Superstick, and a Blackberry Playbook
and BlackBerry phone bundle.
DSC_8601 (Large)
DSC_8348 (Large)

● Stylisimo – Cecile Van Straten
● #ThoughtMover- Kimpoy Feliciano 
● Video Slinger Award-- Real-life couple Jamyhille and Paolinne Michelle, more
popularly known as JAMICH 
● The Visualizer- Ryan Vergara and Garovs Garovillo, of Everywhere we Shoot
● The Advocate- PAWS 
● Indie Rocker- Gloc-9  
● The Explorer – Bogart The Explorer 
● Game Changer- Jinoe Gavan
● Tech Junkie- Jason de Villa

The other major winners of Tatt Awards 2012 winners received P100,000 cash
and one-year subscription to Tattoo@Home


Trending superstars Gandang Gabi Vice of Vice Ganda won the award for #Trending
TV; Chico, Dela Mar and Gino Quillamor of Morning Rush for #Trending Radio
and Jake Galvez, Matt Gozun, Buern Rodriguez and Divine Lee of Becky Nights for
#Trending Podcast.
Singer-actress Julie Anne San Jose was also a big winner at the Tatt Awards receiving
the People’s Choice Award and Trending Personality.

 DSC_8567 (Large)
DSC_8310 (Large)
DSC_8536 (Large)
DSC_8558 (Large)
 DSC_8524 (Large)
DSC_8547 (Large)
GMA-7’s Think Before You Click Campaign received the Safe Surfer Award for their
advocacy towards responsible internet usage. The award was received by Howie
Severino, Editor in Chief of GMA News Online.
Receiving the Freshest Award are Robbie Becroft ( and foodie
blogger while The Prodigy Award went to teen YouTube crooner Luigi

 DSC_8660 (Large)

Tatt Awards 2012 special awardees received prizes ranging from one year subscription
to Tattoo@Home, one year subscription to Tattoo Superstick, BlackBerry phone or
BlackBerry Playbook.
All winners received a specially-crafted Tatt Awards 2012 trophy.

more info on:

Thanks to my correspondent Jeremiah Dela Rea for the photos!!!


Post a Comment